Our Office Staff

Drywall/Acoustic/Plaster/Terracotta/Paint/VWC/Special Coatings

Address: 3745 N Kitley Avenue Indianapolis, IN 46226
Tel: 317.713.7050
Fax: 317.713.7055
HOME
ABOUT US
LINKS
CONTACT US
FEATURED PROJECTS
qii2012005028.jpg qii2012005027.jpg qii2012005026.jpg qii2012005025.jpg qii2012005024.jpg qii2012005023.jpg qii2012005022.jpg qii2012005021.jpg qii2012005020.jpg qii2012005019.jpg qii2012005018.jpg
Basil Delacruz (BZ)
President/Estimating/Sales
35 Years Construction Experience
BSCE/Continuing Education in Computer Engineering

Chuck Morris
Vice President/Operations
35 Years Construction Experience
Union Trustee

Jim Ross
CFO
BS Accounting


Marsha Pugh
Human Resources/Office Manager/Payroll



Karen Thomas
Accounts Receivables/Contracts/Budgets


Dave Williams
Sr Project Manager/ Sr Estimator
39 Years Construction Experience

Dennis Charles
Sr Project Manager/ Sr Estimator - Painting
38 Years Construction Experience

Guillermo Guillermo (GG)
Project Manager/Estimator
36 Years Construction Experience
BSCE

Ray Boyden
Project Manager/Estimator
5 Years Construction Experience
BSChE - Rose Hulman

Mike Credo
Estimator
27 Years Construction Experience
BSCE

Alex Nuico
Estimator
27 Years Construction Experience
BSCE

email: bdelacruz@qiico.com
email: cmorris@qiico.com
email: jross@qiico.com
email: mpugh@qiico.com
email: kthomas@qiico.com
email: dwilliams@qiico.com
email: dcharles@qiico.com
email: gguillermo@qiico.com
email: rboyden@qiico.com
email: mcredo@qiico.com
email: anuico@qiico.com
qii2012005013.jpg
Mharlon Barrientos
Estimator in Training